Main menu

The Jury

Joana Barros, Molecular Biologist, Coordinator of Associação Viver Ciência, an organization that works to strengthen society’s relationship with Science.

Lars Becker-Larsen, A Film-maker who has specialized particularly in directing and writing productions on physics

Claude Farge, Director of Publishing and Innovative Media Content Division and Director of Multi-Media Library, Universcience

Christoph Falkenroth, Writer and Project Co-ordinator for MINTEEE in Berlin, which promotes science in TV Drama

Carlota Simões, Assistant Professor in Mathematics at the University of Coimbra, Director of the Science Museum of the University of Coimbra.